ALBUM: Whiskey Myers – Tornillo

Whiskey Myers Tornillo Zip Download

Whiskey Myers has dropped a his latest music album titled Whiskey Myers Tornillo album and you can download album Whiskey Myers Tornillo zip which has few amazing tracks right below.

Whiskey Myers Tornillo Album Tracklist

  1. Tornillo
  2. John Wayne
  3. Antioch
  4. Feet’s
  5. Whole World Gone Crazy
  6. For the Kids
  7. The Wolf
  8. Mission to Mars
  9. Bad Medicine
  10. Heavy on Me
  11. Other Side
  12. Heart of Stone

About Shedrach 657 Articles
Shedrach Uzogazie ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Naijamusicmp3, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra state. This website is designed to bring to you Entertainment and Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.