ALBUM: The Rasmus – Rise

The Rasmus Rise Zip Download

The Rasmus has dropped a his latest music album titled The Rasmus Rise album and you can download album The Rasmus Rise zip which has few amazing tracks right below.

The Rasmus Rise Album Tracklist

  1. Live and Never Die
  2. Rise
  3. Fireflies
  4. Be Somebody
  5. Odyssey
  6. Jezebel
  7. Endless Horizon
  8. Clouds
  9. Written in Blood
  10. Evil

Click Here To Drop Your Comment


No Comment Yet

Leave a comment