ALBUM: Nelly – Nellyville (Deluxe Edition)

Nelly Nellyville (Deluxe Edition) Zip Download

Nelly has dropped a his latest music album titled Nelly Nellyville (Deluxe Edition) album and you can download album Nelly Nellyville (Deluxe Edition) zip which has few amazing tracks right below.

Nelly Nellyville (Deluxe Edition) Album Tracklist

  1. Nellyville
  2. Gettin’ It Started ft. La La Anthony, Cedric The Entertainer
  3. Hot in Herre
  4. Dem Boyz ft. St. Lunatics
  5. Oh Nelly
  6. Pimp Juice
  7. Air Force Ones ft. Kyjuan, Ali Jones, Murphy Lee
  8. In the Store ft. La La Anthony, Cedric The Entertainer
  9. On the Grind ft. King Jacob
  10. Dilemma ft. Kelly Rowland
  11. Splurge
  12. Work It ft. Justin Timberlake
  13. Roc the Mic (Remix) ft. Murphy Lee, Freeway, Beanie Sigel
  14. The Gank
  15. 5000
  16. #1
  17. CG 2
  18. Say Now
  19. Fuck It Then ft. La La Anthony, Cedric The Entertainer
  20. Not in My House
  21. King’s Highway
  22. Work It (Copenhaniacs Remix)
  23. Hot in Herre (Corporate Remix)
  24. Hot in Herre (Maximum Risk Remix)
  25. Hot in Herre (X-Ecutioners Remix)

About Shedrach 657 Articles
Shedrach Uzogazie ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Naijamusicmp3, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra state. This website is designed to bring to you Entertainment and Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.