ALBUM: Murder By Death – Spell/Bound

Murder By Death Spell/Bound  Zip Download

Murder By Death has dropped a his latest music album titled Murder By Death Spell/Bound  album and you can download album Murder By Death Spell/Bound zip which has few amazing tracks right below.

Murder By Death Spell/Bound Album Tracklist

  1. Get Up
  2. Never Be
  3. Everything Must Rest
  4. Sandy
  5. Riders
  6. Incantation
  7. When
  8. I’ll Go
  9. Strange Song

About Shedrach 657 Articles
Shedrach Uzogazie ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Naijamusicmp3, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra state. This website is designed to bring to you Entertainment and Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.