ALBUM: Maggie Rogers – Surrender

Maggie Rogers Surrender Zip Download

Maggie Rogers has dropped a his latest music album titled Maggie Rogers Surrender album and you can download album Maggie Rogers Surrender zip which has few amazing tracks right below.

Maggie Rogers Surrender Album Tracklist

  1. Overdrive
  2. That’s Where I Am
  3. Want Want
  4. Anywhere With You
  5. Horses
  6. Be Cool
  7. Shatter
  8. Begging For Rain
  9. I’ve Got A Friend
  10. Honey
  11. Symphony
  12. Different Kind of World

About Shedrach 657 Articles
Shedrach Uzogazie ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Naijamusicmp3, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra state. This website is designed to bring to you Entertainment and Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.