ALBUM: King Princess – Hold On Baby

King Princess Hold On Baby Zip Download

King Princess has dropped a his latest music album titled King Princess Hold On Baby album and you can download album King Princess Hold On Baby zip which has few amazing tracks right below.

King Princess Hold On Baby Album Tracklist

  1. I Hate Myself, I Want To Party
  2. Cursed
  3. Winter Is Hopeful
  4. Little Bother w/ Fousheé
  5. For My Friends
  6. Crowbar
  7. Hold on Baby Interlude
  8. Too Bad
  9. Change the Locks
  10. Dotted Lines
  11. Sex Shop
  12. Let Us Die

About Shedrach 657 Articles
Shedrach Uzogazie ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Naijamusicmp3, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra state. This website is designed to bring to you Entertainment and Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.