ALBUM: CKay – Sad Romance

CKay Sad Romance Zip Download

CKay has dropped a his latest music album titled CKay Sad Romance album and you can download album CKay Sad Romance zip which has few amazing tracks right below.

CKay Sad Romance Album Tracklist

  1. ​you
  2. ​mmadu
  3. ​leave me alone
  4. ​you cheated, i cheated too
  5. ​come close ft. Ayra Starr
  6. WATAWI ft. Davido, Focalistic, Abidoza
  7. ​soja
  8. ​samson & delilah ft. Mayra Andrade
  9. ​emiliana
  10. ​by now
  11. ​lose you ft. Ronisia
  12. ​love nwantiti (ah ah ah)

Click Here To Drop Your Comment


No Comment Yet

Leave a comment